Shades of Me

I can be dark.
I can be light.
I can be dim,
or lighter than light.

Different shades are in me,
typical, sometimes out of the ordinary.
They come out naturally,
depending on how you treat me.

I am a weekly wife,
a weekend student,
a teacher on weekdays,
and a daily mother.

Me and my Uyab...
me.jpg

We rarely see each other due to his critical work.
Being away with him really sucks! :triumph:
There are holidays and occasions to be celebrated without his presence.
I know it's hard, and even harder if I would allow negative thoughts.

The dark side of me is a pollutant.
I pollute my brain of overthinking.

with Roo...
28829472_10211715677829206_843803109_n.jpg

We're together since High School.
Presently, we go to the same university
and figuring out how to be literally out
without being kicked out. :smile:

at school...
28537348_10211715679309243_140648366_n.jpg

There's a discrepancy between my current work and the major I took in college.
Phew! Fortunately, I was able to fit myself in.

Meet Yoona...
m.jpg

She's not a Korean baby and I'm not a Koreanatic.
I just named her that way. :grin:

There could never a lighter shade of me whever I'm with my baby.
Time spending with her is a stress-free and worry-free.
There are no deadlines to deal with.
There are no reports to be submitted.
There's no urgent meeting;
just me and her cuddling. :heart_eyes:

I just intoduced myself to this online community.
Thank you steemit and you guys!
If you want to know more about me, kindly follow me @d-inspired :wink:

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found.

Thanks also to @yanzel4lyf for introducing me to steemit and to @iwrite for the support.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @d-inspired!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

wow..bongga..welcome to steemit cel! hope you have a productive stay here..have fun and steem on!

Thanks yanzel4lyf

Welcome😊

Keep steeming👍😊

Thank you =)

Hi @d-inspired 😀 Welcome to Steemit. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon! 😀
I mentioned you here. Please check it out. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀

thank u ate =)

Welcome on board ma. Wishing you great success here

I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here to be a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70