Introduction for a happy little cybernetic octopod

Hallo Stemians,

I'm a professional digital artist specialized in Graphic Design, Animation and Web Design, currently living in south Germany very close to the Swiss and French border.

I love Science, Nature and Technology, but most I love to learn about new and interesting things. Which is a reason why I landed here :)

I loved drawing since I was very little, but I thought I didn't have enough skill. One day, me and my parents visited some friends. They had a son working as illustrator for comics, and since I was really bored, he took a paper and a pencil and started drawing all types of different characters. That was the moment when I knew, I want to know how do that too.

It really started that fire inside of me, and my love for art started getting bigger and bigger. I never saw this person again in my live. But the characters he draw, I'll never forget. They kept living inside of my imagination and started growing and soon there were more and more and I learned how to create my own ones, and for that gift I'm really thankful.

I feel that is the important part about human interactions. We can share things that we can carry throughout our whole lives, for good and also for bad. That part is getting more and more important while we drift into a high connected civilization. We leave our fingerprint on people we will never meet at a physical level, but spiritual and with our minds.

Thats why I decided to create a little character for my introduction. I hope you enjoy :)

Profil.jpg

He is a happy little cybernetic octopus and still very young and also very shy. He still has lots of things to learn and lots of happy hours of having fun.

He's swimming trough the vast depths of the Internet-Land trying to find meaningful and interesting things. He grabs everything he thinks is going to help him grow and get a big octopus soon! ;D

Scetch1.jpg

I'm really exited to join this vibrant and interesting community.
Thank you for reading my post!
Happy Steem =)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you very much @hien-tran!

Welcome to Steem @cyber0ctopod I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $5 worth of cryptocurrency

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Sup! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. One upvote from me and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45