Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day Steemians. Ok i had to do this again with my face on it. I took a picture and a video for this. 20170914_182949.jpg
My name is chinwe heard about steemit form a friend and decided to join and make new friends here. I hope to have fun friends here. Ciao.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @cwen
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Thank you. I will follow you

Hello, Cwen, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @cwen! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Ysame here dear. I sure will. Where do i read d tips pls

Tanx dear. Where can i read d tips?

Nice to meet @cwen. and welcome to steemit.
Feel free to follow me @rheda let build a great steemit community in Nigeria.
I'm following you already. You can add me to your steemvoter for upvoting

Tanx alot dear. Sure will do the same

Tanx alot dear. Sure will do the same

welcome to steemit dear, hope things go well enough for you here.

Consistency is key

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

Congratulations @cwen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much.

Pretty! welcome to steemit @cwen nice to have you here and hope to see more of you. You're very gorgeous and I can tell your a very talented lady, hope to see you around! Ciao

Thanks dear. I just want to have nice friends like you on steemit. I followed you. Take care

Thank you for following me I will do the same, and we can be friends that's not a problem you can always approach us okay?
Be a good example and stay beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28