Finally a steemian!!!

image.jpg.

Hello steemians , am George Emmanuel and am kind of new here though . I am a Nigerian and i like making friends😃. I really love playing video games,eating and hanging out.Reading ain't really my thing though😌, so instead i trade a cryptocurrency at my leisure time.

image.jpg

Okay , at this point i would like to thank my friends @anyadan @jaydhee for giving me a heads up about steemit and also i would like to thank @samstickzz @ejemai and @surpassinggoogle for basically spreading the gospel of steemit🙏.

image.jpg

I guess my experience on steemit would be cool, cause i would basically make posts about things i have interest in like art, cryptocurrency, stickers, games, food (definately), music . Also am excited about the fact that am gonna be meeting new people😉.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Thanks alot 😊

Welcome, @cuiddyjahorge! Hopefully, you will have a great time around here!
I have made a welcome letter to all new Steemians. Maybe you want to check it out to get some guidelines. If so you can do it by clicking here.

hello @cuiddyjahorge and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Nice to meet you @cuiddyjahorge🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50