You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduciiiiinnnnggggg... ZORRO!!!

Hi there Zorro! I have Alaskan Malamutes, a very similar breed. I have in the past used the hashtag #snowdogs when I post about them. If those of us who have northern breeds all do this, that would be super cool! That way we can stay in touch and share our adventures.
I look forward to watching Zorro grow up!

Sort:  

To clarify, probably not effective to use the snowdog hashtag as the first hashtag but one of the others, maybe 4th or 4th hashtag, otherwise it may not be seen.

There is alot new hashtags. What should we use for are dogs?

I would love to post are cool pics in same feed.

Like #dogs #snowdog #animal and so on...

That tags use mostly?

Those are all good, I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59