Neptune and Venus Go to the River

in #pets7 years ago

This really is the best way to beat the heat in summer. These fur babies love to swim!

IMG_4066.JPG

IMG_4067.JPG

IMG_4069.JPG

Across they go!

IMG_4071.JPG

Don't forget to come back!

Sort:  

Awesome husky, @crystalandbones i will follow, before i have alot of this dogs. Right now i only got 2.

Please check them out on my blog @mrstaf

This dogs is just amazing...
image

Also escape artist.

Hope you follow, i will upvote your cute dogs.
Have a great steemit time.

Best regads

Beautiful dogs! Mine are Alaskan Malamutes not huskies but they are definitely in the snow dog family! I will definitely follow if you promise to post lots of pics of them! 😉

Pretty guys! Would love to play with them, never had a dog till now :(

Funny. I love these dogs!
Post more photos. :)

Cool photos, cool philosophy, and there's a very cool way about you. The photos remind me of The Vilcabamba River in Vilcabamba, Ecuador. You remind me of this place as well. You'd fit right in!

It's the raw food capital of the world. Loaded with nature lovers, spiritualist, and people into raiki and that type of stuff. You'd be right at home. And you can live well there for under $500 a month. I lived there for about a year. But staying in one place for too long is not for me.

I've been living out of a backpack for about 10 years all together. I left the US when I was 20 now I'm 34. I've been back a handful of times. Now I always have more culture shock upon returning.

Also I'm new here on steemit, only a month. After playing around on here and learning the platform....I've decided to stick with a well organized stream of no fluff travel reports. With a rating system and all. I certainly have a tone of info to pull from with my years of travel experience. The encouraging comments I've received have blown my mind. I'm sure you'd enjoy my reports and find the information valuable.

I like what you resteem, write, and share. We certainly share similar interest. I love animals. Dogs over cats any day of the week!

I'll be following you!

Have a great day.

World Travel Pro!

Hey thanks so much! My dogs give me the greatest joy! Ecuador sounds amazing, I'd consider relocating to another country, in fact I'd love to but will likely have to wait until my son is off to college, just 3-4 more years!
Welcome to Steemit, I'll be sure to follow and check out your travels!
~Heather 🐝❤️

That will surely be an exciting time with big changes when your son goes off to college. I'll definitely be able to give you all sorts of idea of where is good to locate when the time is right. Great connecting with you. Now I have to get busy on a report. Going to write up Medellin, Colombia. That certainly was an interesting place.

what a extremely funny dog

Thanks Cheesehead for all those upvotes! Here's one back ;)

Your fur babies are adorable! My baby is doing the same and hanging out in the sun with me :)

Mine are all worn out and chilling in the AC now 😊

Great snaps, i love taking my dog to the beach. I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59