My PRESENTATIÓN OF CRYPTOUSAGE IN STEEMIT.

Hello everyone.

chan.png

At last, I have been able to get registered in steemit as I have heard about the possibilities that offer and I believe the sky is the limit.

cryptocurrency.png

I started to read about cryptocurrency about two years ago and in July 2015 started mining but not seriously. However kept on investing, watching videos, reading articles and participating in a group with the same interest.

image3.jpg

About three months ago, I started to invest seriously in mining and created a plan with an objective for a midterm, based on short period achievements.

steemit-share.png

However for now my aim in steemit is to learn and share my experience with the participants with the same interest.

I really hope to provide useful articles and share my opinion with you.

untitled.png

I am very interested to hear from you and to know what your opinions are.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Thank you. Please Upvote and follow. As I have done.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptousage! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @cryptousage I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for your support. I am new in steemit. So I hope you bear with me.

Hello @cryptousage Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you for your message. I have Upvoted you and made a comment. Please do the same for me. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome here @Cryptousage:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Down. And thank you for your support.

Greetings @cryptousage, nice move joining steem!

Welcome!

Thank you for your support. I have Upvoted you. Please Upvote me and leave a message. Thank you.

Thank you for your support.

Could Upvote me? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42