You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself - Am I too late to the party?...

don't worry about the bad financial decisions.. we've all been there. And you are most definitely NOT too late. This party is JUST getting started! I see total crypto market cap currently at $88billion heading toward $1trillion within the next couple years! The fiat debt-based system is about to collapse so USD debts will be much easier to pay back in the near future. Here is a list of my Top 10 cryptos. Welcome to Steemit!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptosphere/top-10-cryptos-of-the-future-july-29-2017-a-weekly-ranking-of-the-best-place-to-put-your-money-in-the-cryptosphere

Sort:  

Yes I am betting on the $1trillion happening very soon too. Thanks for your assurance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50