Come forward and raise your voice for stopping people voting themselves !steemCreated with Sketch.

Yes that is true, Come forward and raise your voice for stopping people voting themselves !

Here is the link in which I have detailed out the issues, you can speak out your voice on the link since a lot of peoples already liked the concept.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptopizza/why-you-do-not-make-money-even-with-enough-votes-and-good-content-does-self-voting-needs-to-be-banned-in-steemit

Steem-Selfvoting.gif

Thanks;

Upvote-Follow-resteem.gif

Sort:  

I mean, I guess....Why is everyone on STEEM so focused on what the next person is doing though? In the hood we say "DO YOU". It's a term for you to "do your own thing, don't worry about how other people are getting it". I understand the gripe, but I'm too busy fixing my page to worry about what these other users are doing.

Dan, Coz, It supposed to be a good comminity social media site, not just self focused website .

I like your profile photo, up vote for u

I agree crypto...I mean, I don't think you can force it thought. I'll tell you what I do see, my friend. I see a lot of people focused on others and really need to work on giving some great content. I mean, check out my page for example. STEEM is a platform that I can monetize from my content and also create a whole new fan base...And that's what I'm doing. I don't think anyone is doing anything similar, and like I said...a lot of people are just focused on what other people are doing. I get where you're coming from, but hard work, original content, and dedication eventually will lead the pack. I think the STEEM politics takes away from what you can be doing to make your corner of STEEM the best!

Lol

The option to vote for yourself is there. Until we are out of Steemit Beta and they make any needed changes, then go ahead and vote for yourself, but don't forget to vote for someone else also... Do it- Do it -Do it!!

They need to change it for sure. Lots of things need to be changed. you know Steemit is still beta right?
And as soon as we do get out of beta we'll start making huge amounts of Steem! Gee that was a good post, I should upvote myself....Nah! But thanks for that hack info.

Thanks Robert for showing your support !

The same question. We need a tool that tells us who is voting himself and the frequency. You give an idea, I will develop it.
It is very similar with this another tool that I presented today.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jga/steem-activity-explore-what-is-the-best-time-to-publish

Thanks ! I really liked your tool.

Programmers need to fix it as soon as we are out of this faze of beta

I don't think this should be in the introduceyourself tag.

Maybe I'm wrong, but I don't agree with this being here.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @cryptotour to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51