Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0121.JPG
Even after a while on steemit, I am here to officially introduce myself..
I am Adedeji Anjorin by name, I am a cryptocurrency enthusiast. I am very hard working, social and a professional at what I do, I will like to have great friend with like minds here. I will attach transformation of myself in pictures so that you will see what I have looked like and what I look like.
New friends are welcome here always.. Cheers
IMG_20170308_212211.jpg

Here are other pictures of me
GUWU7453.JPG
IMG_8779[1].JPG

More to come in my next post

Sort:  

Welcome on board my brother to the best platform ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

First of all I Admire your photos... These are superb. Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. You look efficient and hard working. Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

Thanks and I really appreciate your warm welcome

Welcome to steemit. Lets follow each other to grow in the platform. Looking forward to your future posts. Best of luck!

Hi thanks and ok, I will give you a follow

Thanks. Followed u back😊

Thanks, I appreciate


Welcome to Steem @cryptokheart.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Have an upvote for starters ;)

Thanks fam, I appreciate

Hello welcome to steemit. You just received an upvote from the girlsfounfation trial worth $0.80.
For the @girlsfounfation to be qualified for more upvote.

Thanks and cheers to greater things

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Okay, will do

Congratulations @cryptokheart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66