Hi steemit crew, I'm new here! Welcome to my new blog about BODYBUILDING AND CRYPTOS

HI STEEMIT CREW!

My name is Andrei and I have taken the plunge to set up this steemit blog to blog about my interests which are fitness/bodybuilding and of course cryptos.

Currently I work full time in the fashion industry and about 4 months ago I came across a random youtube video about Bitcoin (which was blowing up at the time). I got really interested in it and the other alt coins ever since.

I have been following bodybuilding for a few years now and even though I don't bodybuild myself I enjoy the sport.

So if you have similar interests as me the I would appretiate a follow!

Till the next post

Peace!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cryptogains2018!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for joining us feel at home And enjoy steemit

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Nice to meet you, Andrei aka crypto enthusiast! :) Powerful saying by Arnold you have shared! Keep up and looking forward. Followed

I am into motivation, awareness, healthy lifestyle and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hello! Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65