A BRIEF INTRODUCTION ABOUT DR. CRYPTO

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I bless the day I heard about steemit for the first time. I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @steemcenturion led by @iamchjamz and his superb team such as @desmoniac, @donnest, @ozurumba, @ijayiwus-sc, @chibuzorwisdom, @mrcentz-sc, @mickeywonders-sc you guys are really doing a great job.

So Whom am I?
IMG_20170714_152618_604.jpg

My name is Wosu Obinna, I hail from Abia State currently reside in Lagos currently with my brother and his family.
IMG_20160915_221031.jpg

I'm the 2nd child in a family of 5.
Am 24 years old. I hold Bsc. in (Biotechnology) with a (2nd class upper division) from the University of Nigeria Nsukka.
IMG_20160714_194419.jpg

#Challenges
I do believe that problems and challenges are like a washing machines; They twist us, shake us, push us, squeeze us, knock us around, spin us and roll us over and over.....but then, we come out cleaner, brighter and better than before .Then follow me to the library of Chuck Norris," I have always found that everything worth achieving will always have Obstacle in the way and you've got to have that drive and determination to overcome those obstacle on route to whatever it is that you want to accomplish." And that has been my watch word, it makes me to persevere till my dreams are been fulfilled gradually.

#Likes
I like imparting knowledge.
I like hanging around people that can add value to my life.
I like travelling, I enjoy finding out different tribes and their culture and what make one tribe culture peculiar to others
I like technology and I do constant research on crypto’s, ICO’s and the latest technologies on ground and on board.
I like playing the Bass guitar

IMG_20170714_152804_736.jpg

#Love
I recently married an amazing, smart, brave, hot, understanding, naughty wife called Steem (Loll!!).... I’m a crypto lover although sometimes she gives me heartbreaks.

MY AIM AND EXPECTATION OF BEING

Am glad that am here in this amazing community where I can add value to my life because there is alot to learn here, my Steemit blog will be enrich with motivational and inspirational content. My blog will also contain daily news on the latest technologies (Medical, Machines, Space, Home equipments, etc.) I’ll be also writing/ giving y'all DAILY DOSES on good coins to invest in because I’ve been a crypto investor over 4years now and counting, I’ll also be blogging about new ICO’S and tokens worth your collecting, I’ll also be giving us feeds on how to improve on yourself daily, it’s going to be really engaging....Anticipate

I want to applaud the great work of the founding fathers and great inspirations of Steemit, @dan, @ned, @surpassinggoogle, @ewuoso, @damarth, @stach, @eturnex, @reachout, @enolife, @tojukaka, @eurogee, @discovery, @drigweeu, @ehiboss, @sircork, @nairadaddy (onyeoma),@ogoowinner, @spencercoffman, @sistem, @stach, @airhawk, @stearn-x, @antigenx, @kaybee, @joagwu Y’all has made the world a better place and been an inspiration for new bloggers like me... I pray for more wisdom to do more.
Thanks for reading...

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @cryptobyno!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks alot @introbot for the warm welcome

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @cryptobyno.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You made a mistake! Untalented, you?! Come on, read your story, I am sure you are an inspiration for many.

Just stopping by to give some advice on your text format. You are obviously used to writing long text. You already group information, use subheadings and so on.

Steemit text format has more to offer though. For example, the #-sign. You could change 'CHALLENGES' into '# Challenges' for a more professional look. Note the space between the #-sign and the (sub)heading.

thanks for the advice @ijmmai but am still untalented.. am still a learner and would love to learn more.

No problem. I see you adjusted your text already, only thing is you forgot a space between the #-sign and the (sub)heading

Yea.. Noted sir

I play guitar too hehe. Funny kids. I love kids. Great photos. So powerful. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Wow thanks joey my fellow bassist its nice meeting you👐

Welcome to steemit

Thanks boss!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44