Mae govannen! Starting yet another crypto trading blog

Hi, and welcome to my blog which is all about crypto coins and trading. (Oh no, not another one of these.)

Image of Yaktocat

Please let me tell you something about myself

I’m Nick, and I’m a casual crypto trader. I’ve only just started my crypto journey, but I think I learnt a lot already. (Meaning that yes, I’ve made a few mistakes already, newbie mistakes, or just other things I would make different now and that I am actually making different now.)

On this blog, I’d like to share my journey for everyone who is interested, and to share my (although somewhat limited) knowledge and insight and offer tips and advice to fellow (newbie) crypto investors. And maybe some funny stories or cartoons fellow cryptonians can relate to.

I found the whole crypto community extremely welcoming and newbie-friendly so far, at least from a more “passive reader” perspective, and I’ll gladly give something back to the community, if I can.

About this blog

Primarily, I want to share my experience as a (casual) crypto trader here.

  • I also have a few crypto-themed articles in mind which I’d like to post in the hope that they will help especially people who are new to the crypto market.
  • I’d like to discuss my crypto portfolio,
  • share my thoughts about investment strategies
  • and crypto projects that I find interesting.

I’m fascinated by the Steemit community and the idea of creating a blockchain-based social media platform. When I first heard about it, I totally didn’t get what it was all about. Steemit… sounds like another game streaming website – but why is it misspelled? :-) When I realized that most of the “CryptoTubers” I follow, like @cryptobobby, @davidhay, and @foodnature all have a Steemit account, I gave it a closer look…

I’m proud to be part of this community and in the future, maybe I will use this platform to share other interests of mine as well.

Hopefully, I will be able to post here on a regular basis, but really I just thought I’d give it a go and we’ll see how it develops from here :-)

Finally, a big fat DISCLAIMER

I’m not a financial advisor, I’m not a lawyer. Do not take my articles as financial advice. I’ll gladly offer my honest insight on these topics, but please note that you are solely responsible for your financial investments, and I take no responsibility for any decisions you make based on my content.

Thank you for your interest.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you. I’ve just used your comment for a test-upvote :-) Have a nice day.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Thank you. It looks like a nice & friendly place :-)


Welcome to Steemit @cryptobulb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Wow, that’s a lot of useful information - thank you so much.

Your welcome. I use them daily.
Many blessing!

Congratulations @cryptobulb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45