they say im a dreamer - john lennon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hellllllooooo Steemit Community,

I am 25 yo, a random turkish guy who loves tech and modern world and what it brings to world. A more shared and united world with no geographical limits which let us come together in this platform to share share share about everything that we love:)

As you can understand from my nickname, i am into crypto world. I am in trading more than 2 years and also i am in mining for like 6-7 months. Now also in steem community to share what we know about. And for me it will be mostly strategy sharing, i assume ;)

Lets pass my last years in crypto world cause i am gonna post my experiance in my next posts :) I have started with nickname so lets continue from there. Second part of my nick crypt-ayk comes from my real name aykut and i like to say again, nice to meet you all people!!

Here's a glimpse of me ;)

BEN#introduceyourself.png

My life is simple with big dreams, i hear your confusion from here but yeah thats describes me as whole. I am a dreamer who wants to be usefull to the world in a way that hasnt found yet. Now i hear you laughing thats nice cause i am also laughing at me :D. But thats make me more passionate, so thank you :).

We gotto come to my real life at a point, so here it is. I quit 2 universities to chase my dreams. You can see that i still couldnt but you can also see that i am chasing it:). I did not drop my universities because i couldnt, i just want another profession. My first uni was on law but i quit it to study economics i hear you sayin "Who does that", well me :). But i also quit actually not quit but frozed the economics and start to learn coding, its this year so it is also pretty new news(always like these two words together, its just seem funny to me all the time :D) for me too.

As i told you that i am a dreamer, my latest dream is come up with an ico project which brings equity and easiness to everybodys life. And in the mean time i develop the idea, i am gonna study and learn coding. I appreciate everybody who wishes me good luck!!

Thanks for all of you who give their 5 min to read my story, hopefully see you in my next posts and until then good care folks!

Sort:  

Hey @cryptayk! Welcome to Steemit community! This community rewards good content, so good luck with upcoming posts.

Hello @extremeromance, i hope you like, follow and upvote to my next posts. I like to hear if they are good or not, always open to criticism to educate and improve myself :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit'e hosgeldiniz. #tr tagi kullanmaniz Turk arkadaslar tarafindan da gorunurlugunuzu saglayacaktir.

@turbot !welcome

Welcome to steemit @cryptayk. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptayk to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, tuanis thanks for your welcoming. As you see, i am new in community and i tried to join #minnowsupportproject but couldnt find the join button, can you tell me how to?
And for originalworks bot i will keep that in mind, usefull tool especially for this platform.
I will plant a tree asap when i got credits. See you!

Congratulations @cryptayk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Merhaba @cryptayk,

Steem dünyasına hoşgeldiniz. Yeni bir kullanıcı olarak bilmeniz gereken
birkaç konuyu sizin için derledik.

Kullanım
İçerik üretirken dikkat edilmesi gerekenler
Botlar

Botlarda kullanmanız üzere size 0.002 SBD yolladım. Bazı botları kullanıp yazılarınıza oy almak için bu yazıyı okuyabilirsiniz.

Ayrıca, Steemit Türkiye discord sunucusu üzerinden bize anlık olarak ulaşabilir, tr topluluğuna aktif olarak destek verebilir, merak ettiklerinizi sorabilirsiniz.

welcome to steem community mate. Enjoy the world of steem :)

Here is my dearest friend who told me about this awesome platform. Greetings bro, lets enjoy together!

welcome to steemit @cryptayk
i hope your enjoy this community . :D

Congratulations @cryptayk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66