Hello World, We're Crypto Cats [^._.^]ノ彡

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

619A6869.jpg

Meow-meow Steemit community!

Please, welcome little princess Lenorka, DJ Arctica or Artax and Foot-foot. We are three little cats that are fascinated by cryptology and blockchain technology.
We've been involved in different projects over the past few years, including creation of Bitcoin, you can learn more about our work in this post.

The first time we heard about Steemit was during summer 2016, but it wasn't until now that we decided to actually sign up and make an account. We tried to join the platform several times, but for some reason steemit.com never went through with the registration process, which is fine because we got ahold of the Agoric Scrip and were able to create a profile instantly with @agorian faucet account. Thank you @agoric.systems!

In return we plan on making occasional donations to the @agorian which would help more people get on Steemit easily and anonymously.

Princess Lenorka (=♡ ᆺ ♡=)

DQmexLYMBTY8uQ1yVqarcGM3iAS95kz74X6GH2UWYQ2JigG.jpg

I am the best kitty of all time, my fur is nice and soft. Some of my favorite things to do include hacking into the mainframe database on my Cat-top, eating tuna, playing and being mean.

619A4230.jpg

In this photo below you can actually see what my mean face looks like, I do play, but I don't play around.
Happy New Year, everyone :・゚✧(=✪ ᆺ ✪=):・゚✧

5v3aZE4VGWU.jpg

Le Orange =^._.^= ∫ Artax

DQmXSrDkRNv8qx85ovdxrjLeqMoggQfrTWr977UjrUEk1Xp.jpg

I am probably one of the biggest kitties in the gang speaking of size, but also the biggest baby, there's nobody in the world who loves attention more than me, I love getting pet and watching birds, in my spare time I mine bitcoin on my server farm.

619A4720.jpg

I was named after a horse from Never-ending Story, hopefully I don't die in a swamp, not before I discover the last block or catch 10 birds anyway. My favorite food is cat food.

619A3355.jpg

Foot-Foot (=◕ᆽ◕ฺ=)

DQmdEGBCVCHnXnicoaNPAMBJvkSaFML1YTWiZaY12KPDF2A_1680x8400.jpg

Well, I guess I am the worst one in the trio, it's what I heard some people say behind my back. To be honest with you, I don't even care, all I care about is food, stealing food, eating food, maybe eating food some more. This is about it.

619A3354.jpg

I'v been thinking of purchasing some crypto kitties, don't know if it is a good idea yet, I kinda don't want to have to deal with Ethirium, I am probably better off playing with balls than some unknown kitties out there.

619A3281.jpg

What is our blog going to be about? (=`ﻌ´=)

Well, we're cats! Meow! We will be writing about our life, the books we read, trades we make or food we eat.
You can expect to see cute photos of our furry faces and coats. Our goal is to generate some crypto and buy all kinds of yum yums with it, which we of course would write about, supporting our blog you're helping nice kitties get full and grow a little fat, we actually have a healthy diet, so no fat most likely.

We're smart, beautiful, wild and friendly. Follow us if you like cats, jokes and random stories. We're going to try to keep it relaxed here. Until next time :)

(^._.^)ノ☆( _ _).oO

Sort:  

really beautiful
9837.jpg

That's princess Lenorka, thanks!

welcome kotturinn
you are right

They are all really cute. What beautiful pictures. Welcome kitties :)

Thank you very kindly!

I love your cats! you are upvoted and resteemed!

Thanks a lot :)

what a lovely kitties. i'm a amazed by your post.

Thank you, human^^

Your photography skills are amazing! loved hearing about this on whaleshares!!

#spiderblogger

Thank you very much!

Wow. Lovely photos. Ride on

Yay! Thank you!

butiful photos. I love cats.

Thank you, cats are the best!

DQmUwcc3CQEX36mdAoJyQCahJfZAMqTcDwDp82meSnri3J1 (1).gif

"meow?!"

Yes :)

Awesome. Welcome to steemit @crypt0-cats. Am glad you are here on steemit.I can't wait to read your posts on foods you eat and trades you make.

Am following you now, so I'll be alerted the moment you make any post.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Thanks, lady. I upvoted your post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02