BREAKING: Truth Behind Bitcoin Creator - The Mysterious Group Of Developers Revealed Their Faces

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It's almost been 10 years since Bitcoin was created, but up until today we didn't have any reliable information about the genius individual who made it all possible.

Who is She? Or He? Or maybe Them?


11051219_10153330450279575_7152971007940885676_n.jpg

Without further ado, ladies and gentleman, a decade long secret is finally revealed! Meet the talented team of developers who invented BITCOIN!

maxresdefault.jpg

These awesome ladies met on the Internet in early 2000-s, bright minded personas, they had a lot of interests in common such as programming, hacking, cryptography and so on.

Once when they were discussing different types of fish they liked to eat they came up with the idea of blockchain. Here is a picture of the first Bitcoin being mined.

11053200_10153332614494575_8343091999513695211_n.jpg

Right click on the image - open in a new tab for a bigger resolution

As you can see Artax was in the center of the action, she jumped and hopped all over the code to mine her first coin! Needless to say they became ridiculously rich.

uPMApRr8gFo.jpg

1374930_10153127488829575_226102316876565202_n.jpg
10407649_10152980243199575_8086524762025984555_n.jpg

Foot Foot remembers making her fare share of crypto currency too, it was overwhelming like a strong scent of freshly opened can of tuna.

You may be wondering why didn't they disclose their identities earlier?


Well, as Koshechka Lenorka mentioned in one of her interviews, turned out they were set up by someone who goes by the name of Satoshi Nakomoto. They claim he sent them to prison in Cuba in 2009. All these years they were plotting a way to escape and let the world know who really started Bitcoin.

4DQvxQ3wlxk.jpg

Everyone heard about Vladimir Putin's love for animals, he couldn't sit around knowing that these amazing brilliant girls are locked up for a crime they never committed. He helped them regain their freedom once again.

Artax, Foot-Foot and Lenorka are free and working on their new project in Japan.

1239382_10151958969939575_967289487_n.jpg

dKCRPWWSHxo.jpg

Alright, now everybody knows the truth!

I hope you guys enjoyed your daily portion of fake news :). All kitties in the photos are my cats and they are all good pets except for the shit cat, the farty one and the russian bitch (like all coins they have the other side haha).

Stay tuned for more funny stories, recipes and cat pictures!

Sort:  

Those cats...

Where on earth did you find them? What a collection! Which one is the most "special" of the lot? The gray one cracks me up all the time, but the one that's winking with its tongue out...it's really making a run for first place!

That is a funny of picture of Artax, the one with her tongue out! Her and the dark grey were rescued from a shelter here in Detroit, and the light grey with folded ears is from the hero-city Sevastopol (Crimea, Russia) she traveled to the USA by the 3 different planes and is the most precious, that is why I call her princess Lenorka haha
They actually did create Bitcoin, but it's a secret!

Oh, ok...Lenorka is the one I was talking about. The faces she makes and how she sits is priceless. But that Artax - I actually lol'ed.

Cats make the dumbest faces sometimes. I try to catch my wife's cat looking stupid, but she's so evasive!

Apparently all Scottish Folds sit like that and have similar behavior, you should get one of those cats! Their fur is very soft too!

It isn't easy to capture their stupid faces, you will get lucky, make sure your camera or phone are always ready!

that was totally hilarious and totally nuts, all at the same time! and all your cat pics are great so it's all good. Didn't realize you and Matt had three of them though. That must be some load of work, but at least there should be plenty of purrs and cuddles to make up for it! lol

I was laughing the whole time I was working on this post haha! I'm glad it brought some laughs and smiles to you too!
Yeah 3 of them! It actually isn't that many, I don't think? I like having many cats haha. There is only one of them, the orange one, that purrs all the time, the other 2 are not so generous!

My husband is so mad at me for making him read this lol he pretends to hate cats but I think her luvs them.

Hahaha! Well it is a funny piece, I hope he had a laugh!

This post is awesome you had me going for a bit

I think that my wife has gone crazy!

It's actually true, they did it! haha

I'm dead... the article itself was great, but the fakenews tag slayed me.

It is actually real news, I just didn't want people to say that cats couldn't do it haha because they did, it is true :D

My cat Sunshine does look awfully wealthy right now...

Let's see that kitty!

Here is Darth Sunshine:

I did not find it funny. Not at all. Am I spoiled?

I don't know.

Very interesting story by you @kotturinn in the morning ..... I relaxed by your best Post.... I have a cup of tea for refreshing and your sweet article for relaxing my self.....
Good combination of your story and my cup of tea...for relaxing me... I hope many other friends will also enjoyed this beautiful Post... Continue it....
nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Thank you @nazirkhyber! Cats make great stories and plenty of laughs!
Hope you have an awesome day!

You have made my mode very good by your beautiful story and make me laughs and relxed... I want to hear from you every morning with my first cup of tea...Have a nice day @kotturinn too...

Thanks!

You are welcome...

I love the life and I like smiling faces....

Satoshi Nakomeowto will get his revenge!!!

HT_grumpy_cat_03_as_float_160217_4x3_992.jpg

Haha haha!!!! This is hilarious! Thank you!!!

Your post made me laugh so I figured I'd try to return the favor! :P

There seem to be always a great brain in the shadows and sneaky little cats get all the fame! Same happened with Darwin and evolution theory! Great read and love it how you used your two furry friends in the story!

All three of them are my pets @amy-goodrich!
What happened with the evolution theory, I don't think I'm aware?

Ohh now I see.. how could I miss one! Bad cat lady!!! I can't remember the name now but I once read it was his former friend/teacher who came up with the theory and he came to the front with it without giving the other guy any credit.

Yes! Such a bad cat lay!!!!
I've never heard that about Darwin, do you think it is true? And yes, my poor kitties were set up! They are THE real creators!

Hehe! I remember it being a true source and me believing it! I'll see if I can find the info and name back!

It's alright, I was just wondering!

Loved the last part of the stories. For one moment you got me believe that it can be true.

It actually is true, don't let anyone say it ain't! My kitties invented bitcoin!

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65