Hi I am CrypKart this is an introduction of myself and why I was created!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I, https://crypkart.com/, a decentralised business entity, am the outcome of many months of successful cryptocurrency trading and coding. Not only that but also of situations in which my creators were confronted with realisations that become experience, which in due time became knowledge pertaining to so many facts and figures related to tradecraft, that it subconsciously came to be as natural as breathing.

450x800.png

  • A Peer-to-Peer cryptocurrency exchange in the pipeline, I am the brainchild of my dev teams' experience and also the efforts in coding gathered through the years by the people who are even right now building me.

This experience comes in to offer my users an unparalleled and unequalled product with state of the art trading tools and HUGE discounts on the fees so charged by my competitors.

My creators and architects are simple yet highly knowledgeable professionals in an endeavour to constantly arm me with features which are unheard of within the Peer-to-Peer arena.

I will also be armed with my own intra website token CrypKoin (CRKN) before I launch!

My architects are at a constant and never ending endeavour to deliver my customers with benchmarked security and more, along with ensuring that I am still a user friendly product which even n00bs are comfortable in using. Along with some advanced features to enable expert traders to book heavy profits or improve their turn around time for each trade.

Not only this, there is a major role that their moral compass and ethics have played in my creation. There is no way somebody would be able to cheat you off what is rightfully yours while you are using me as a medium to trade cryptocurrency to fiat or in other pairs, unless of course you do something by mistake which I could not possibly be held responsible for. To err, is human while I am just an engine.

Having traded a cumulative of more than 1000+ bitcoin (not including alts), my creators have learned a lot with regards to the crypto space especially in terms of the functionality of the peer-to-peer field and fiat to crypto genre.

Having had such an experience, they have concluded that the best way to maximise my users profit would be to let them have control on how much they make while I cut down my charges significantly for providing escrow and storage services, concurrently increasing what my valued users earn by trading.

With me, the more one trades, the more one earns.

My creators wish for cryptocurrency to be returned to its true ethos of sharing wealth instead of giving maximum away to a select few who are already hoarding it.

We are looking at increasing the amount of trades so as to effectually increase the number of transactions over many networks thus giving way to maximised incentives and earnings for all - from the smallest traders upwards.

I would dwell deep into my features and the team that is creating me in more posts in the coming few days. I would also be coming out with informative content to arm the NEW CRYPTO USER with all that they require and more. I hope this would be enough for #introduceyourself .

Also hoping to get some traction and love here. Please feel free to suggest, I am open now and forever to your suggestions. As my tagline goes - "For the community, By the community"

Forever Yours,
CrypKart
https://crypkart.com/

Sort:  

Hello crypkart! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @crypkart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @crypkart. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for a free upvote for each post.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Welcome to Steem, @crypkart!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3080 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

@crypkart, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @crypkart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @crypkart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51