Hello Steemit - I am Jhonathan! Welcome to my world!

Hello Steemit - I am Jhonathan and this is my story!

Art - drawing and illustration are my main passions

It's an honor for me to be a part of this great family. I thank God for making this platform known to me and providing me with this tool to make my work, my art, my talent known. Steemit's BlockChain is extremely interesting, I know that there are many projects here that support the artists and that pleases me very much.

No More Preambles - A little more of me

My name is Jhonathan, better known as Jhonas, 3 years ago I came to Bogota for several reasons, among them, to find myself; that's why I had to start commenting on this.

I graduated as a plastic artist in Caracas, back in 2009, just before the exodus of Venezuelans around the world began, during that little time that I worked before emigrating allowed me to gain experience as a teacher, work to which I dedicate myself today. The life of an arts teacher is like a roller coaster; it goes between making students fall in love with the subject and that tireless search, almost unconscious of being oneself and expressing it through the work.

I don't have a defined style for drawing and this can sometimes represent a problem, people can't recognize me, or rather my work; so let's say it's the situations that move me to change the style or the theme, but I feel that finally an artist must move constantly to be able to create, because situations are precisely that motor.

Of all the flaws I have, there's one that's my favorite: not keeping anything. And it has cost me a lot of things; relationships, friendships, jobs, but it's clear to me that if an artist is not faithful to what he feels either in his voice or in his work, then he should devote himself to something else. I was once asked if art did justice to what it wanted to be, and I am convinced that if I were given the opportunity to choose again, I would undoubtedly devote myself to the same profession.

I know if I haven't found myself, at least I'm on the right track. I heard about Steemit from a virtual friend, whom I hope to meet someday in person. He spoke to me more convinced than I of what he could achieve with quality content. My intention is to connect with many people, the platform can allow me to make my drawings reach the gaze of people and I can, even for mere aesthetics, move the fiber in the consciousness of someone.

Love - Dream - Let go

I am going to present below some images of my works, drawings, paintings, and illustrations that I have made throughout my career as a Draughtsman and Illustrator. I hope you can enjoy the content I bring you. I promise to improve over time with each publication.

Yo dando clases

Some of my drawings

All these drawings are my property and copyright is reserved

If you want to know more about my work

Sketch & Tinto

Facebook

Thank you for your time - See you in an upcoming publication

Sort:  

WOW great post. and I love the drawings :)

Hello @criptomun2! It's nice to see you here!


Welcome to Steem @criptomun2.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @criptomun2

Welcome to Steem blockchain

@Writeandearn is a curation/support foundation for creative contents (poem, stories, drama, motivational messages, Christian education, tutorials, drawing, painting, music lyrics, graphic and illustrations).

Curated articles will earn our facilitation for online and offline journal and book publishing and printing for wider reach to audience beyond the Steem blockchain.

@Writeandearn will give sbi shares to authors of featured contents and theywill earn rewards beyond the 7 days payout for other posts.

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Congratulations @criptomun2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome criptomun2!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit! Keep on posting.

:)>

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your art. I draw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64