The (Mostly) True Memoirs of a (Not-So) Average High-Schooler [Intro]

Hello SteemIt!

My name is Silas, I am a homeschooled high-schooler from the United States, with a farm, 5 siblings, a lot of legos, and a gift for making people laugh. I hope to write about my life from a very slightly fictional, humorous perspective. I can't say I am a good writer, but I hope to add a few laughs into your day, and give you the scoop on what its like to be homeschooled. The stories I tell will be true, however out-of-chronological-order, and I will (obviously) change a few facts to preserve privacy (If I have any left in my family) and keep the stories as interesting as possible. Enjoy!

(How much of this is true?  ;)

P.S. Constructive Criticism is always welcome! 


Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @crimsonsalvation :) Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit @Crimsonsalvation:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Congratulations to join, I hope we can continue to communicate and share information through the community, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/satu-terobosan-terbaru-steemit-untuk-kemanusiaan-steemit-for-humanity

G'day @crimsonsalvation! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

A new Steemian :-) hello @crimsonsalvation I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50