little introduce to make you inspired by @creatips

if you want to be a creative person, then don't be afraid to fail, because fail is...

  • [F] First
  • [A] Attempt
  • [I]  In
  • [L] Learning

and maybe that failure can be an unexpected creativity.

Creative according to @creatips


Creative comes from ourselves, everyone has different creativity to express themselves, this special ability can create new things or new ways that are more useful than something that ever exited before.

Benefits of @creatips


  • Can save money, you can get what you want with less cost and according to your wishes.


  • Make you more independent, Because you can do it yourself without the help of others.


  • can fill free time with creative and useful things.


  • Makes you look smarter, because you make something different from the others with your own ability.


  • Can be more creative than before.


"Life would be a million times better if there were creative"

So, if you want more creative ideas, let's follow @creatips and do the creative ideas with your own.

Thank you.


Image Source 1,2,3,4,5,6

Sort:  

I'm inspired by your little creatips! Thanks for posting and welcome to steemit!

Thank you, @creatips will make you more inspired again 😉 @jamie-smith

YOU have a very creative mind. Very clever

Welcome to Steem @creatips I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Aloha, @creatips and welcome to Steemit!! Love what you're about... I just followed you and I'm so happy to connect with you here, you're gonna do great. 😉

Thank you for following @creatips 😊 @futureyou

lovely concept! I am following ;-)

I love your F.A.I.L. acronym. We are all so afraid to fail but must in order to be successful. I always forget this as a performing artist. Great post. Thanks for the reminder.

Welcome creatips to Steemit.

Hello @creatips Great post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hello @creatips. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome @creatips to the Steemit Community! Hope you enjoy your journey as I have been :) Explore... Live... Learn ... Steemit! Happy Steemiting. Be sure to follow and check out @lank .. I will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94