Hola, soy nueva en la comunidad, mi nombre es Maria Fernanda.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190222_190746.jpg

Hola, mi nombre es Maria Fernanda, pero me gusta que me llamen "Mafe". Soy de Venezuela, Caracas. Soy T.S.U en Turismo, específicamente Administación de Empresas Turísticas. No obstante, tengo 9 años trabajando como artesana, es mi pasión, mi hobby y mi fuente de ingresos, trabajo con masa flexible (arcilla polimerica), pero más adelante les seguiré contando de esta aventura. Amo a los gatos con locura, los pandas y por supuesto, como olvidarlo, los unicornios también. Fiel creyente de la astrología, el esoterismo y lo que muchos no pueden explicar ni palpar. Me fascina el chocolate y las frutas ácidas. Mis países favoritos son Japón y Turquía. Tengo 4 tatuajes, uno en cada brazo y dos en la espalda. Me encanta escuchar música, leer y tengo la suerte de tener hermosos amigos, y una familia que amo muchísimo.

Deseo que pueda ser del agrado de todos ustedes, y mis historias les guste. He venido a aportar un poco de sinceridad, esa que muy pocas veces se logra encontrar en la vida real. Quiero mostrarles lo que me apasiona y ocasiona felicidad en mi vida.

☆ Encantada y agradecida de recibir sus votos ☆

Hasta pronto ❤


ENGLISH

Hello, my name is Maria Fernanda, but I like to be called "Mafe". I'm from Venezuela, Caracas. I am T.S.U in Tourism, specifically Tourism Business Administration. However, I have been working as an artisan for 9 years, it is my passion, my hobby and my source of income, I work with polymer clay, but later I will continue telling you about this adventure. I really love cats, pandas and of course, like forgetting, unicorns too. Faithful believer of astrology, esotericism and what many can not explain or feel. I love chocolate and sour fruits. My favorite countries are Japan and Turkey. I have 4 tattoos, one on each arm and two on the back. I love listening to music, reading and I am lucky to have beautiful friends, and a family that I love very much.

I wish I could be liked by all of you, and my stories like it. I have come to contribute a bit of sincerity, that which is very rarely found in real life. I want to show you what I love and cause happiness in my life.

☆ Enchanted and grateful to receive your votes ☆

See you soon ❤
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @creacionessayuri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Bienvenida amiga, recibe un voto de apoyo.
Te invito a leer una guía sobre “steemit”. que recién publiqué:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@toninoxp/mis-primeros-30-dias-en-steemit

Muchísimas gracias :)

Bienvenida a la comunidad Mafe!
Espero que disfrutes mucho de la experiencia en steemit ;)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, thank you :)

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Congratulations @creacionessayuri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome creacionessayuri!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @creacionessayuri,

Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😁😁😁
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Holla Maria :D me llamo es Yassine, soy maroqui

Hola Yassine, es un placer. Ya te sigo!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44