Hello Steemit! big smiles and waves from Cortairvus!

cortairvus.png

Introduction

Hello steemit, I am glad to be part of this community, I've found some inspiring and uplifting authors in this community that have shared their passions and part of their lives with us, those that inspired me were @vaansteam @rea @oldtimer
@jfolkmann

a bit about me, my name behind the cortairvus alias is Alexander though as you would've already guessed my friends call me Alex, I've been walking this earth for 3 decades, my DNA makeup is German and Philippino. I love to travel and just recently went to visit China.

2568157F-D6AA-435A-9CBE-9F7F1ABDFEBD.jpeg

That's me inside the forbidden city in Beijing

255417AF-98AE-4250-94FC-8791854BD3C1.jpeg

Here's me enjoying my flight which was on the way to Beijing!

0672FF11-7F28-48ED-B8F8-64AAB4CD7907.jpeg

I gotta say I love the views you get when looking out the window seat of an aeroplane as well so I'd thought I'd share this one with you all. It's so soothing and calming and makes you say to yourself this is life.

About me

If you were to have an idea of what things I love to talk about and am interested in firstly I would say I'm into my tech and software, I like to tinker around with photoshop and remake photos of my relatives to freak them out.

Here's a photo of my laptop and keyboard I'm using at the moment.

E454FDE4-1F56-4A69-9422-7DABB415DAB5.jpeg

627BFBA3-A5D9-4DC5-855A-F7E3A2B489AC.jpeg

I also appreciate art and love drawing, and paintings I came across some paintings recently that were just mindblowing.

C004BDA5-DBF0-455B-A839-24165CE24AFC.jpeg

6C624465-BF16-43AF-8444-CD1D3937FFD3.jpeg

BCCF8D8D-F409-41F4-9A3D-DAEF78C82085.jpeg

also big credit to the artist who did these paintings.

BCCF8D8D-F409-41F4-9A3D-DAEF78C82085.jpeg

Am also a dad to my little girl who is growing up in this world, who loves to sing and also dance when she has the time hehe.

8B8BE2D5-27CD-4C21-B4C3-648616D8B0EE.jpeg

I look forward to meeting more of you out there I'll leave it at that for now, thank you also to steemit for creating this lovely community and giving us an incredible opportunity like this.

It makes you realise that being yourself is the best thing you can give to people, and to appreciate the great things that are out there.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cortairvus! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @cortairvus Welcome :)

Be yourself and have fun!
@msesther


Welcome to Steemit @cortairvus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @introbot,

so glad we've arrived at the future, where electric powered cars and smart houses exist. give your master my regards Mr. Bot! :)

Hello cortairvus, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hi @lopezdacruz,

thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Thanks @spencercoffman just what I needed,

I've already started giving the first one a peek, very useful info thanks for dropping this info. :D

That's so great to hear! I'm glad you are interested in the videos and I really hope they'll help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Congratulations @cortairvus, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@rvgenaille/insomniac-film-festival-33-hollow-man
Thank You!

Congratulations @cortairvus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out the blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44