Hello steemit! I have been eagerly awaiting to join this phenomenon and exciting platform!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there !P1243865 BW.jpg

Hello There!!
I am a 26 year old, born in Paris living in the UK, quarter Tunisian quarter Italian quarter Hungarian quarter Scottish.Phew! I have studied at University Cultural Anthropology and Communications and looking forward to posting independent research/journalism and relative blogs. I have just joined today and learning how to get to grips with the many potentialities of this site, so any tips and meet up events always a great idea!!!.
P1243794.jpg
I am primarily looking forward to posting my creative writing and poetry and looking to hear back any constructive criticisms, Its about time I give up being shy of showing and displaying my creativity. I am always eager to learn so encourage personal opinion and constructive criticisms. I am already really enjoying reading some of your blogs and truly talented original work of others. I am a photographer actress and model also, so look out for photographic work! blogs from film sets! and exciting projects for that insider Gonzo style! Finally i would love to collaborate on projects for steemit etc so feel free to suggest!!!
Thankyou for getting to know me a bit!! IMG_5336.jpgP1243844 BW.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi @coral8, welcome to Steem! :-)

Do you think you could make a verification picture? It could help you to get more upvotes, as sometimes we have people pretend to be others for profit, by using photos they find on the internet. Voters can be hesitant for that reason.

Here's a post I made about verifying:

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@demotruk/tip-for-new-users-planning-to-do-an-introduceyourself-post

WOW what a compliment @coral8 ! This guy thinks you are SO beautiful that you MUST be a fake and just using these photos of some sexy girl just to get more attention! LOL

But it WOULD be nice for you to hold up your hand to the camera with "Hi steemit" written on it @coral8 and if you made a separate post with title "As requested, here is my photo verification proving I am who i say I am in the photos of myself" or something like that with simply an image of your hand with "hi steemit" WRITTEN on your HAND and NOT just on a piece of paper because that can be photoshopped , you will get tons of more steem and make even more money !

Oh an some advise...if u do start posting poetry, always include more photos of yourself, new ones, i think these guys really like you :) Most people dont get this warm of a welcome!

Its not that your poetry isnt good, it might be the best in the worl! But most people find poetry boring no matter how good it is!

So just a tip, i woul avise you include images of yourself...that way you arent just posting pics of yourself for steem however you totally could...u are attractive enough for sure....sorry its got to be this wway but hey, i ont t hink u will min that your female body will be helping you earn alot of money here

us nerdy internet types really like cute girls who are also very smart an basically we want girls who ont have time to be vinictive or pay hea games because we want you too caught up with science an tech an culture an interesting stuff like that! We want you to basically just not marry us, divorce us, take all our money and leave us....lol its that but in another form...we just dont want to be thrown away by women..its a womens worl, a gynocentric worl..an we like women who unerstand us and our need for MGTOW etc

OH and another tip! even f you have a boyfriend, dont tell ANYONE here! Your popularity with us steemit guys depends on your availability in a way, guys will wanna talk to you and upvote and give you steem to impress you with how cool this system is OR how succesful they have become on here!

So MAKE SURE to REALLY socialize an talk to lots of people! ALOT of these guys are gonna try to wife you and try and make you their internet (or real life) girlfriend! So dont be suprised! Alot of these guys are gonna send u free steem! so make a big deal out of it and be super grateful and comment on their posts too etc find people posting in subjects that interest you! Steemit is so new that when u do find a niche market here its quite small and u get to know all your fellow steemians!

HAHA now that i posted this, if you DONT post that steemit validation picture of "helllo steemit" writrten on your had, we will all just assume u are lyinga n that is really not you, hahas o ubetter doit if u know whats good for ya see , nyah ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here... it's a great community form many kinds of writing, art and creative expression.

Welcome to steemit, glad to have you with us. Looking forward to your future content. Upvoted and followed... oh and resteemed.

Welcome corla8! love your pics in black and white, you look awesome! I will be following you so you can show us Paris!!
Follow me to fully experience LIFE through travels and troubles: Wild sports, family and criptocurrencies fullfill my free time. Steem On!

Just a sample of happiness and me...

https://steemit.com/life/@marcosespes1/secrets-from-tenerife-nobody-told-you-about-change-your-mindset

I will most definately show paris to steem, what a great idea! When i have enough steem to get there i will do a special adventure for you guys :)

Good luck to you!! Keep posting quality material and stay in touch with the people, followers will flow to you. ( Well I haven't many but I am still learning...)

Welcome to Steemit @coral8! I have been here for less than 2 weeks and I can tell you - it is amazing community! Your talent for photography, together with being a model and writer will make you be great here! Most of all, you will enjoy reading interesting posts and learning about new concepts. I am blogger myself, and am always happy to meet new people like you! You have my follow! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Thank you for an awesome introduction so I feel as though I have met you! Too bad I am way over here on the West Coast of Amerika...XD

Lovely pics!

Great description.

Welcome to Steem! :)

Welcome to the madness, enjoy :-)

excellent! i follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69