Secrets From Tenerife Nobody Told You About - Change Your Mindset

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Change Your Mindset about the World AND The World will Change for YOU


(This russian girl changed the way I see the world)

When my life took a turn, seven years ago, and I had to choose between the old ways in life and a new adventura with lots of opportunities but lots of risks too, it was hard. It was so hard that I lost quite a bit of weight, I could not sleep and when I did I had lots of nightmares... nightmares representing the old What would they say? Is this actually right or wrong?

I did actually changed and, If right now you doubt, if you should change something in your life, trust your guts, you should do the same

Now, for us, kind of crazily happy island multi-cultural people family, there is only one possible way to start the day: The Beach

Father & Son as one

Welcome to Paradise City, I want to Show You how happiness looks like

1.- Wake up-jumpfrombed-openwindows-blastsomeloudmusic all in one single move.
. 2.- Tell your wife AND mother of your kids you love her to the end of days
. 3.- Tell her you have no money to buy silly presents so you are taking her to beach.
.4.- Quick as hell get in a box tea-coffee-cookies-bread-meats.
.5.- Grab The New Surf Board move to the beach before 10:00 am.
6.- YOU ARE THE MAN!! you did it bro! sit down in the beach and relax watching your woman having fun!

I guarantee you 100% happiness success with no risk involve

No crypto currency will ever gave you that!

DSCF4040.jpg

Nothing in this world match the feeling as when watching the smiles from the people you REALLY care in life

TIME FOR A REALLY CHECK! I am afraid life is not perfect, so RUN, yes Run to work before the boss start looking for your ass!!!! I did it right, I have to complete my afternoon Sunday shif,t and I know i can leave the family alone to enjoy themselves...

  NEVER, listen to me, NEVER leave for tomorrow what you should be ENJOYING today!

Have a Great Life
YouAreAwesome.gif

If you like what you see you must FOLLOW ME to be part of my 80 lovely pack of followers, I am guessing you have already upvote me so thanks for that one!

SteemitComefortheRewards.jpg

If you wanna see Tenerife with different eyes, just sit back and relax with this video (my apologies somebody did not like I was sharing their videos around the world so they cut me off )

Instead I quickly found this....

HTML tutorial

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Sort:  

Nice.... watching smiling face our lovely friends or people who we love, is best medicine when we feel sad about this world. :)

Totally, happy days

Hope everything works out, followed ;)

@buzzbeergeek followed.... so me too. Changing our mindset to face the wild world is the best way.... :)

Wow, honored you hold me in such high regard ;)

Thanks man, cheers!

Uplifting post. Now following.

Thanks man, you will be happy to know you make my super best follower number 81.
Thanks and enjoy the ride

Beautiful family!!! That's right, the important is spreading smiles and live truly to your heart and purposes :)

Beautiful indeed, I still have to kick myself in the morning to make sure everything is real and not part of some Matrix trickery... :-)

hi @ macrosespes1:) i like what are you writing here!! nice very nice. i agree with you!!!

Gracias! happy days!

thanks a lot!!! happy days to you too!!

...video has been blocked by YouTube :(

You said whattttt? I shall review this situation immediately...

It not the same but it get us out of trouble... I am sure I will find some nice video to share with all of you pretty soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34