Life is full of adventures, meet me!

Greetings to everyone on Steemit, I'm Joel Durr, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 21 years old and I come from "La Colonia Tovar", a town founded by German Inmigrants in 1843, this beautiful place is known by its culture, weather, the beauty of women there, traditions and customs. I'm a Maritime Engineering student, I love being at Sea and things like extreme games, excursions, the taste of a cold beer, adventures and the magical things that life gives to us. I have come thanks to my classmates, all I want to do is to share in my blog my funny tales and finally talk about the pleasure that I feel every time I meet a new landscape in this wonderful country, Venezuela

Fuente

As I told you before I am a very passionate person that loves extreme games, such as Motocross, the feeling when you are a rider does not have comparison, I do not let half done things everywhere I go, once I think about it, my mind takes me through it even if something bad could happen. That is how life make sense for me, enjoying every moment, besides as a mariner, sailing at sea, I am able to see beyond perfection, It means from beer foam to the jump of a high crag.

"Don't be afraid fellows."

foto1steemit.jpg

The main advice for you in this post, It is to see beyond your fears, maybe you are living in a place full of happiness but bad thoughs make it really worst. Know people, enjoy, live, learn and save your planet in order to keep getting good stuff of it.

()

Fuente

I left here a little big jump that take me time to do, but It worth it

"Make life worth."

separador.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Joël,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hi bro, welcome on Steemit. TOVAR means donkey on my language xD lol

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.
As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.
Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.
Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!

https://steemit.com/food/@factism/steemit-agricultural-promotion-sbd-contest

Hi JOEL !Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to your Posts. Followed :)

BTW how is the Petro doing? Heard you guys launched a Coin ?

Thanks bro, By now, no Venezuelan has access to it, it is controlled by the government.

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @coollife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @coollife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32