Introducemyself - moments in my life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, continuing my 'introduce myself' post from yesterday (@cooknbake) , where I proved that I was not a robot :) and talked about why I'm here, I'd like to share who I am through moments and quotes that inspire me in life.  So here goes:


"Never forget what you have"


"Take time to do what makes your soul happy"

I Love the beach! 

and I love skiing! (so cute to watch a 4 year old skii! :) )


"You'll never have this day again so make it count"


"Enjoy the simple things in life"


"Be the reason someone smiles today"


"Be your kind of beautiful"


Laugh alot


Love always 

My precious family

 


Life's short. Have FUN and make it COUNT!


Please FollowThank you so much for reading my post, hope you loved it. Please support - vote and follow

* If you havent got a chance and would like to take a peek at my introducemyself post from yesterday, here's the link : https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@cooknbake/introducing-myself-so-this-is-me


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you:)

Your deffo the woman with the 10,000 watt smile @cooknbake :) Steem on!!

So kind! Thank you soo much😁

Welcome to steem :)

Welcome to Steemit @cooknbake, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I appreciate it. And will do, I really need some extra tips here on how to get more steem.. . I see I still have alot to learn here 😬

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

great shots and really a great second post.

you are gorgeous no doubt.

don't know how you didn't get a bit of a repeat of yesterdays success.

anyhows, you got my tiny upvote and all the encouragement I can give you.

keep on steeming

Such a wonderful and warm hearted post 😊 love your story and pictures so inspiring and true about Take time to do what makes your soul happy" my favorite line from here so much said in one line.
Thank you for sharing this and have a good night

Thank you:) happy to hear that you enjoyed!

You are welcome 😊 Have a great day

aww cute! :) You and you're kids are so happy!

I love to try new foods just wish I loved to cook. what is your favorite meal of all time? Welcome I like your post here is my introduce myself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85