Hello Steemit, This is my first post. Introduce myself

It is me saying "Hola Steemit". I am Whendy from Venezuela with 

a magic village in my heart called "San Juan de Colón". I am 

26 years old.  I arrived here by  a friend recommendation.


![SAM_4713.JPG]()

I am interested in meet you and share the world from my eyes. 

I am a nature lover, indeed, I am biologist, I enjoy take 

walks in green spaces and allow that nature surprise me. I am 

yoga beginner and respect much this practice, it aid to find a 

excellent balance.


Also, I love read, mainly poetry (from Venezuela and another 

countries), this is a good way to find myself. 


Travelling is other of my passions, the follow picture was 

taken in Araya (Venezuela) at Araya Castle ruins; it is, 

maybe, the oldest castle build in Venezuela.


I hope that you enjoy the Caribean Sea view from the Castle

Greetings,

W

![SAM_4821.JPG]() ![SAM_4728.JPG]() [SAM_4807.JPG]()![SAM_4826.JPG]() ![SAM_4826.JPG]()
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! The future of social medias. I hope you have a good time and find interesting topics to read about. Produce great content, stay active and you will succeed here on Steemit :)
@trendo

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to steemit! I'm sure you'll find a place here. I've followed you feel free to follow back! ❤️

Hello Whendy and welcome in this wonderful community!
Check out your post, the html is a little screwy on here.
If you want to make your posts more readble check this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@legosnjoysticks/what-i-accomplished-and-learned-today-on-steemit-and-the-roadblocks-i-faced

I found it today and it's very useful to me.
Have a nice journey!

Hello, thank you :) I am going to check

Bienvenida a steemit @contrerasw. Puedes visitar el tag #spanish para encontrar muchos venezolanos y posts en español. Quien te recomendó steemit? Alguien que ya está en la plataforma asumo... Saludos y suerte en esta comunidad de steemit!

Hola, muchas gracias. Revisaré el tag #spanish Otro Venezolano me lo recomendó @javierlandaeta

Toda la buena vibra para Ud también

Que bueno. Le darás mucho las gracias en poco tiempo. Es una buena inversión a largo plazo. Y puedes expresarte y compartir lo que quieras. Que tengas un buen día.

Hello @contrerasw Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit. ^^

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi!!Nice to meet you, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45