Irish Photographer here. Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I think it's about time I made a proper introduction....

Sort:  

Well you definitely have a good eye, I think your amazing models definitly help with your great pics. I have rainbow hair and tattoos like your friend lol. Ireland is where I want to retire to my mom's family is from Galway but i've never been to Ireland. Here's one of my posts for your pleasure Blessed Be
https://steemit.com/trending/@kalaylah77/welcome-to-steemits-only-witchraft-blog

Hey @kalaylah77!

Upvoted you! Thanks for the kind words, and for actually taking the time to read the post! Seems like sometimes around here there's a lot of bots, and people voting on stuff they don't pay attention to! You should definitely come visit Ireland some time. If you ever want feedback on one of your posts, just post the link as a comment in one of my recent posts, and I'll check it out ASAP! OK, I'll head over to read that post now!

Your post was brilliant by the way!

Thank you and I totally agree. Some of the bots are creepy!

Yeah. The bots even go to war with each other. Crazy shit! lol

Hey @condra, would you like to help judge the SteemitPhotoChallenge?

Are you on the new steemit.chat? I am the same username there.

Hi @jamtaylor. I would LOVE to get involved!
http://steemitchat.com/ < Is that it?

https://steemit.chat msg me there when you get set up :)

Perfect. TYVM!

Hey I quickly scrolled through your blogposts and was wondering if you have verified your account at some point? Wouldn't want anyone taking credit for your photos and pretending to be you. :)

Acidyo!

Upvoted your comment.
Yes, thanks for your vigilance. I've verified my account with Facebook and posted my face pic in a pervious post. I tried to make a sort of novelty intro post and it completely bombed lol.

Anyway here is my ugly mug again.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@condra/hello-introducing-my-life-in-embarrassing-photos#@condra/

Again, I appreciate your vigilance.

Ah no worries, just couldn't find one quickly that's why I asked. Thanks for verifying!

My pleasure. I just wish I was as photogenic as my subjects :P

Excellent work. Congrats.

Thanks @begstreets
I love your photos! See you soon

welcome to steemit... have a nice day here

Welcome Condra! I was hoping to see some pictures of ants but instead there are just these really, really good looking people. What's that about hey? ;)

Love your photographs.

Thanks! You know, as much as I love observing ants, they are insanely hard to photograph as they move so fast. Beautiful people tend to pose on demand :P

How's the art going for you @opheliafu?

It's going very well today, but I'm sure things will slow back down tomorrow, it is the way of Steemit!

Yeah, nothing can be taken for granted here. The landscape is shifting by the hour.

Glad to have you!

Thanks red!

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome @condra!

Very Nice @condra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51