You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish Photographer here. Hello Steemit!

Well you definitely have a good eye, I think your amazing models definitly help with your great pics. I have rainbow hair and tattoos like your friend lol. Ireland is where I want to retire to my mom's family is from Galway but i've never been to Ireland. Here's one of my posts for your pleasure Blessed Be
https://steemit.com/trending/@kalaylah77/welcome-to-steemits-only-witchraft-blog

Sort:  

Hey @kalaylah77!

Upvoted you! Thanks for the kind words, and for actually taking the time to read the post! Seems like sometimes around here there's a lot of bots, and people voting on stuff they don't pay attention to! You should definitely come visit Ireland some time. If you ever want feedback on one of your posts, just post the link as a comment in one of my recent posts, and I'll check it out ASAP! OK, I'll head over to read that post now!

Your post was brilliant by the way!

Thank you and I totally agree. Some of the bots are creepy!

Yeah. The bots even go to war with each other. Crazy shit! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51