#introduceyourself ~Smiling instantly about creation I just worked on...

himbeere.jpg
...is one of the things I like the most :) ...even if my creation isn´t perfect in a professional meaning. The photo above is a little bit older, but it is a very characteristic one. I always felt a little bit like a blue raspberry amongst a lot of "normal"-coloured ones. It also explains my username "colourgreye". I prefer to edit my photos in black and white, but sometimes it just needs a splash of colour. If it brings me to smile, it´s perfect for me!

Hello steemians!

That´s me...the real blue raspberry:
IMG_8957 25.jpg
Altough you don´t know me in person, you now know something about me than other people, that do know me personaly. That´s a thing I really like about Steemit. You get to know a different side of each other, things that people don´t show in their own backround.

So, one part of my „different side“ is taking photos and edit them until they bring me joy and a big smile :) Sometimes these photos inspire me to write about them. I´m going to post some of my creations and these posts may also involve more information about myself. I hope you like them.

I´m so excited to start this adventure!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😎

Thank you ☺️

Welcome to steemit @colourgreye. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steem @colourgreye.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @colourgreye!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you a lot 👍🏻

welcome to steemit colourgreye

enjoy and happy steemit !!

I will enjoy it, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52