Hi my name is Sam, I'm new to Steemit.

Hello everyone, I have a long time with the account created but I did not know how to start with this new social network.

So I want you to know me, my name is Sam, I'm dedicated to cosmetics, travel, exercise and animals.

3423425252.png

Ahoj všichni, mám dlouhou dobu s vytvořeným účtem, ale nevěděl jsem, jak začít s touto novou sociální sítí.

Takže tě chci vědět, jmenuji se Sam, věnuji se kosmetice, cestování, cvičení a zvířat.

I currently live in the Czech Republic, of all the countries of Europe, I have grown fond of this country since they have no idea, I have been here for a few years and it is a very quiet and safe place to live and rest, I am still perfecting the language, but after you get used to it, you let everything flow naturally.

V současné době žiji v České republice, ze všech evropských zemí, miloval jsem tuto zemi, protože nemají tušení, jsem zde několik let a je to velmi klidné a bezpečné místo k životu a odpočinku, Stále ještě zdokonaluji jazyk, ale poté, co si na to zvyknete, necháte všechno přirozeně proudit.

342428372852.png

I love writing poetry, stories, stories, especially romantic.
I love to travel, and to know many new places, to get lost among the immensity of a new city.

I have created an account in steemit by a friend who has told me about this site, he is delighted with everything he has learned here and I hope to have the same satisfaction as him.

Miluju psaní poezie, příběhů, příběhů, zvláště romantických.
Miluju cestovat a poznávat mnoho nových míst, abych se ztratil v nesmírnosti nového města.

Vytvořil jsem si účet, který mi sdělila kamarádka, která mi o této stránce řekla, jsem potěšen ze všeho, co jsem se zde naučil, a doufám, že bude mít stejné uspokojení jako on.

9384029582.png

I hope you follow me, little by little I will upload photos of my trips, about the things that I love every day.

Doufám, že mě budeš následovat, trochu po sobě nahraji fotky svých cest, o těch věcech, které miluju každý den.

A pleasure to meet you!

Sort:  

Hello @cocowave! Welcome to the community!!!

Thanks you!

Your post have received a "Free Vote" of @0.02$.

Just "Follow" For "Free Potential Votes" For Your Future Posts.

I am A Curator. Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you very much, I'm following you.


Welcome to Steemit @cocowave!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi Sam @cocowave, Welcome to steemit community. wish you best of luck & Stay Focused your niche. #KeepItUp

Thanks you :D

You are welcome .

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thanks you, I'm following you :D

You're very welcome and thanks for the follow. :-)
Good Luck Here! :-)
Thanks for your reply.

Welcome to Steem, @cocowave!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3390 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hello Sam, welcome to Steemit. Hoping to see your talents in photography, story writing and in poetry. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :D I'm going to start uploading new posts

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
Have Fun and Enjoy!

Congratulations @cocowave! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51