You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hello John, and welcome to Steem!

I am so sorry to hear about the death of your father. I can imagine that that was a very traumatic, and life-changing experience for you. I am glad that you and your mother were able to get through it! I am very inspired by your work in trying to help children get education, and I think you are going to do really well here on Steem! I look forward to seeing some of your posts about photography and Sky Diving :)

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68