Hello from upstate New York

Hello Steemit community. I am new here and I wanted to reach out and introduce myself. My name is Steve, though I go by the moniker Clyde Stride in most of my online endeavors. I am excited to explore Steemit and all it has to offer. I am interested in politics and world affairs as presented by the alternative media, photography and travel, self exploration, and generally whatever life throws my way. I have never blogged but I do like to write so I am going to try to post as much original content to here as I can come up with. I have never made one before, but I may even throw up a meme or two, seeing how they seem to be all the rave these days. Give me a look. Check out my future posts, and please feel free to follow. I will most likely follow you back.
Thanks!
20170604_175740.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Steve, I hope we're early to the party and this place becomes the next big social news site!

the more the merrier!
computerscreen.gif

Thanks. Just followed, look forward to your posts. Please check mine out and do the same if you don't mind.

sure why not!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Hey welcome to Steemit...Check out my Intro Post...Let’s contribute and make Steemit a better community.

Thank you Varun. Look forward to following you.

Welcome to steemit brother. I've upvote you a very nice introduction.
Do not forget to follow me and here brother https://steemit.com/@vogard04

For never blogging this is a good first post! :) If you want to learn more about how to make money on Steemit, go follow me here @parkermorris

Thanks Parker. Will do.

Welcome to the blockchain!!

Welcome to Steemit @clydestride :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

welcome to steemit. i am new as well. i followed you hope you follow me too

Thank you! definitely will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41