Hi Steemit, I'm here to build friendships and connections

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemitians! My name is Varun and I'm from a warrior clan from India. This is my first post on steemit. Even though it took a while to get my steemit account activation but I'm sure it was worth the wait. I came to know about steemit while I was watching a youtube video. Definitely looking forward to make connections with other fellow steemitians. I'm really excited to explore this new opportunity where I will get a chance to interact with people from different cultures and regions.

Currently I'm pursuing my career in Data Science and Machine Learning. I have been through different career paths which started from taking commercial pilot training and then got selected for Indian Army but eventually landed up in analytic world. A lot of technological innovations are happening around the word and I'm trying my best to match up the pace of fast innovations.

I'm also intrigued my crypto currencies and block-chain technology which I'm sure gonna change and revolutionize how things are being done currently. I would like to gain insights and knowledge from you guys and will try to contribute my bit.

On a lighter note:

That's my boy Leo. He is always chilled out like me. :)

I'm fairly new to blogging. I would love to hear constructive criticism from you guys so that I can improve on my writing skills.

Thanks steemit for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself and steemitians for reading this post.

Sort:  

Hi Varun
Welcome to the community..

Why don't you join us at #india channel at Steemit.chat? :)

ya why not...I will try to connect with you guys ASAP :)

You sold me on the photo of Leo. I'm now following.
Hopefully you can check out my first post and see my dog. :)

:) always lile to connect with pet lovers.

I'm glad! :)))

Welcome to steemit community!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you have good time and enjoy posting awesome posts :)
BEst,
@velimir

Thanks :)

My pleasure! Please check out my blog and follow me if you like my moto travel blog or my story :)
Thank you!
@velimir

Welcome warrior!

Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit! Nice intro. Om here to make friends too. Hope you follow me too!

Thanks :)

Welcome to the community, Varun! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks :) hope you follow me too!

Welcome to Steemit @vj1309, nice to have you with us :)

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43