Hi Steemit, i'm Claudia James from Venezuela, and nopp, I'm not a miss, lol!! (ENG)

Hello steemit friends, my name is Claudia James, and I am addicted to chocolate. Hahaha!
I always laugh when we make presentations, they remind me of those movies where there are scenes in AA meetings, I veered off the subject, I'm sorry ... I'm addicted to chocolate but I also have other qualities. I am 28 years old, I am a social communicator, mention advertising and rrpp, I live in a very picturesque Venezuelan town, it is called Turmero.
clau1.jpg

Venezuela is a very beautiful country, it is no secret that we are currently going through a huge humanitarian crisis, but I know that soon all this will be no more than a memory and we will be a worldwide example.
I love the beach, the animals, cooking, oh sir, I love cooking ... I am currently studying cooking, it is very fun. Inherit that passion of my grandmother, my mom does not like cook so much (do not tell her I tell this).
Snapchat-1039402094736527433.jpg

I have a dog, it's called Mia and it's my adoration. For now I think this is all with my limited English, I'm anxious to meet and share in this social network, and teach you a little bit of this side of the world, we read soon..

1436698928716.jpg

Xo, Clau.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @claujames7.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome, I am very happy with your presence in steemit. do not forget to make next post

oh, thank you!! I will try to write every day

Venezuela is a very beautiful country, it is no secret that we are currently going through a huge humanitarian crisis, but I know that soon all this will be no more than a memory and we will be a worldwide example.

You said it all. I too really love pet and I can't do without them

Thanks for reading me! Yes, Venezuela is beautiful, hopefully you can visit it soon (when this government leaves) . and Mia's, (my pet) my unconditional love, I'll upload post of her soon! hehe kisses

Lol, guess you re kissing your dog but not me lollll. Just kidding anyways

Welcome To Steemit! I look forward to your future posts and think your English is very good.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Hi Spencer, thanks for the tips, i'll take note! and I will continue practicing my english

You're welcome! I hope they'll help you out. If you ever have any questions, let me know.

hi! just starting out here too. let's learn about this together

good!!! so, welcome to the jungle!

hi claujames7, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64