You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, i'm Claudia James from Venezuela, and nopp, I'm not a miss, lol!! (ENG)

Venezuela is a very beautiful country, it is no secret that we are currently going through a huge humanitarian crisis, but I know that soon all this will be no more than a memory and we will be a worldwide example.

You said it all. I too really love pet and I can't do without them

Sort:  

Thanks for reading me! Yes, Venezuela is beautiful, hopefully you can visit it soon (when this government leaves) . and Mia's, (my pet) my unconditional love, I'll upload post of her soon! hehe kisses

Lol, guess you re kissing your dog but not me lollll. Just kidding anyways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56