About Claire

Hello Steemians! My name is Claire Joyce Quitor. I am a student at University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue completing a degree of BS-Accountancy. I desire to master the concept of accounting and apply my learnings in the actual field. I believe that this career will give me a better understanding about financing, and how the business works. I would like to take the opportunity of being a part in the steemit community to share the information that i have relating to accounting matters, and also to inspire other people who think that accountancy is hard. I am here to encourage and speak loud. And also, to learn and read other people's ideas that will help me update my knowledge. It is my great privilege to be a part of this community. Im looking forward to socialize with other steemians.
IMG_20180329_234228983.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

@clairejoyce, great to have you here. You'll feel happy to be part of such a lovely community. Engage yourself producing some high-quality content, leave some meaningful comments to other bloggers' posts. All the very best for your future.

Love your smile so much.

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Hi and welcome to the steemit community @clairejoyce, all of the best with your steem journey. Remember we all are the product of our efforts! Here are some posts that I believe you will find helpful.
My Self Introduction
Common mistakes to avoid - Steemit
WARNING - @hugewhale Ripp-Off

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you every success in this project. Some suggestions to start are:

Post quality, not quantity and remember that you can not delete. Try to leave a good fingerprint in this space.

I will keep that in mind thanks.

You're welcome and here I will be if you need advice

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by clairejoyce being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43