Hurray! Citadel is here on steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hi, read along and  I will tell you something interesting, my steemit story! I don’t  intend wasting your time, trust me every second will be  worth it. 

 Wait! 

 A brief introduction of myself would do for a kick-off 

[![choice1.jpg]()](https://postimg.org/image/q7tnh0iqz/)

 I am @Citadel and am a passionate medical student, Clinicals one/400 level.  I wish to take it to the peak of profession, and give it my best. 


 Web and Application development has been my thing and I could give an arm to advance in it. Within my spare time and occasion of semester breaks and holidays, I enrolled into a computer programming course which ran progressively although discontinously( as soon as every semester break ends, I’ll take permission to return to school) currently I have covered grounds on HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Java, Typescript,  Angular, with cordova and Ionic in view. I am convinced that steemit is the decentralized platform where I can get in contact with persons of like-mind  (as well as virtual mentors ) who I work with to make useful contribution to the community and the society as large      


 Do contact me at

 http://facebook.com/chukwuemeka.ajuonuma 

or

 [email protected]

[![choice2.jpg]()](https://postimg.org/image/72qe7cr97/)

[![choice3.jpg]()](https://postimg.org/image/wzonxl297/)
 

 That introducion did not take so long, did it? 

 Back to my steemit story!


Honestly, I had no whale, dolphin, or even minnow who directly introduced me to the community. A mere discussion of a non-member made it count. I visited Jim who casually told me about the platform   
At first I was skeptical about it, ”could it be another version of ponzi scheme?” I asked myself.

 Finally I made some researches; Here are some of the interesting things  I found!

 1) Steemit is a pure-to pure, decentralized cryptocurrency based social media platform (not    a ponzi scheme)
 2) steemit is an open, easy-to-use, with no compulsory initial investment fee
 3)  Not only does the platform serve as interaction, but serves as a powerful tool of public enlightenment through quality content. What I love most is how quality content is cherished, promoted. Let me share a little secret, steemit has inspired me to work on myself the more.
 4) This is the a unique social media platform that rewards its users as it tries to bring out the quality we the members.

These are but a few

Great! Isn't it?

In view of these, permit me to acknowledge some of my virtual mentors who I followed up their video tutorials, articles and posts
 @ned---CEO of this great platform. You remain an inspiration

   @Jerrybanfield- you are awesome! “our steemit journey” remains the bomb 

   @cryptoversity- I love your tutorials. Keep it up 

 @shayne-- your tutorials remain a guide 

@georgedonelly

@dantheman… 

you reading this post, i appreciate you too!

 Interests

 Here on steemit, I’m keen about making and furthering research on health implication of constituent of our food and the environmental diversities. Making researches on technology, as well i love to invest my time  knowing and writing on nature, crypto, science, cryptocurrency,
in fact all the topics I see in the topic-tags(i love to be jack of all trades... )


I need you, you need me, lets build this community together! 

 Thank you very much for taking out time to read this 

If you enjoyed this post, would you upvote it , let’s encourage each other to do this?

 would you comment let's get to know each other better?

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🚴🏽‍♂️


Welcome to Steemit @citadel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36