Hey Steemit!!!

Hola! I have been with Steemit for a little bit now. I only jumped on to see what some of my favorite youtubers were talking about.

I still don’t get what exactly this platform is or how it works, but fuck its decentralized so I am in!!

So far it’s been pretty awesome, too!

I am from the beautiful amazing state of OHIO! I love the Midwest!!!!!

Top 10 things:
I love my wife of 5 years!
2 beautiful kids
I sell French fries
I coach lacrosse
I am flipping my 1st house in June
I Mine BTC in my basement
I am investing in recreational marijuana
You are what you eat
We were born for adventure
Love your neighbors

*I am the weirdo on the far left. I love this pic. So many characters

F8C3220E-6EBC-4D36-9462-07A906ED470B.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hello, @cincymade, and welcome to Steemit.

That's a pretty interesting intro. I hope you can create many more such posts about other topics. That way, you'll add much of value to this platform, and you'll earn STEEM in reward, too.

Love the pic. It looks like a promo photo for some underground film!


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit @cincymade ! Feel free to reach out if any issues!

Beautiful family 👪 .. Welcome to steemit @cincymade🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Congratulations @cincymade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83