From a MINNOW to another MINNOW!

I've recently decided to start upvoting my followers content that is under 1$ in votes to help increase their value, whatever tiny bit of power I may or may not have!

I figure, the established users have a base of voters who blindly vote their content, which I also sometimes do if it truly is excellent content, but the little guys need the most help.

I feel like it my way of giving back to the people grinding and pushing to make money here but can't.

Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @christheaudioguy Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Thanks! Definitely followed!

Welcome to Steem Community @christheaudioguy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks so much! Its all about giving back to the community, I feel responsible to do my part even if it has a minimal impact on anything!

Thank you @christheaudioguy. I think we all need the help and then to help each other. Starting anything new takes so much time and effort. I've noticed that unless you already have a following before you join @steemit, you're the low man on the totem pole and have to start from scratch.

Yes definitely true, I was there in the beginning of steemit and had no luck, but watched popular YouTube personalities bring their entire following over and make thousands of dollars daily

This is why I want to help the unknowns!

Welcome to Steemit @christheaudioguy, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank! I'll definitely check out your blog and follow you!

Upvoted you, followed you, appreciate the circulation

Thank you, it's important to build a strong foundation in the community!

@christheaudioguy - - Your post is inspiring for others to support new steemians. Keep doing the good deed.

Stay Connected!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

You know I think it's more than just the brand new steemians.. and this is the part that I have always had trouble with since the platform came out is that it's a bit of a popularity contest to make money. Some great content is written by people who have been around but it just happens to stay under the radar and gets no votes. I look for votes like that

thats a good attitude to have, I feel steemit is about a sense of community and working together and this is the way we can all grow together

thats how I was doing it as well and still am for as many upvotes as I can a day,

Nice I know I'm not alone!

Awesome, it's time for the movement to start having an impact!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95