Steemit ComebacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


I've had a very busy period with other projects and duties,but now I wanna start blogging seriously on Steemit and connect with all of you people!

For those of you who don't know me.. My name is Cristian-Radu Pop, I'm a Romanian living in Cluj-Napoca! At the moment I am in my final high-school year having the final exams spread from today until 28th June, after which I WILL finally be able to spread my wings and go for the sky!

As a matter of fact today I had the romanian language communication competency. I did pretty well besides some mistakes due to emotions. Hopefully I get the maximum calificative.

Beside school I have a much wider "background". I am hitting the gym 4 times a week following the training programmes made by Jordan Syatt. I am a member of his Inner Circle. I'll tell you more about my fitness journey on other blogs, now I just want to make a brief introduction.Also I am playing football in the 5th Romanian League for A.S. SUDINOX Vișea. I am playing as a central forward, scored only 5 goals in the first half of the season,but I'm aiming for at leat  3 goals/match until the end. Yet it is still to be seen if I will advance to PROs after I finish school..

Cryptocurrency & Trading

Now on the business side I have multiple projects actively working on..  I have some sleek trading skills,but due to school I can barely put them in practice. At the moment I am hodling BTC,STRATIS and CND. I'm very confident that they will all fly high this year especially Stratis which will have a beautiful spring! I'll be looking to start a trading series blog here on steemit.                                                                                                                                        

I am also the founder and administrator of the OCEANX asset(ex-BurstOcean). Here is the latest news about it: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1875821.msg29165831#msg29165831

Internet Marketing & E-Commerce

I need to create some fiat cash flows as well so I have decided to start my internet marketing journey. I am now setting up my website and strategies. I've already started building my list through some solo ads. I am in a continuos learning process in all these niches I am working on. It is essential to improve ourselves in our journey through life and the best way to do that is to learn from other people(family,friends,mentors,etc.) instead of making the same mistakes again and again.  This way we'll have more time to enjoy our wealth with family and friends. :)

I am also actively working in the backstage on my ecommerce company. I've already registered my company here in Romania and now I only need to get my programmer tweak up some things around the store, then we're ready to launch! Stay tuned!!

I'm looking forward to connect with all of you guys and make long term relationships and partnerships!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @chrispop!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks for the useful links, @bycoleman ! I appreciate it.

Your very welcome. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83