You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Steem Ahead!

Welcome @beet! We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-23-08-17-and-a-brief-summary-of-my-adventures-in-europe

Sort:  

Hello Choogirl, @Mattclarke (an existing member), advised me it would be a good group to join. As such before I even wrote my application I had already followed a some of the members of the TeamAustralia :). Although admittedly I am still making my way on to your relatively large members list haha. You should see that I have already liked atleast some posts on TeamAustralias Page.

As for the other instructions, I think I have already completed them :S

Hi Beet. Yes, you're on my list. I messaged you the other day letting you know, maybe you missed it?

I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

I saw it a few days ago, just saw this and was confused. More replied to make sure really :P.

No worries. Better to be sure anyway. I do occasionally miss someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48