You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Steem Ahead!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Choogirl, @Mattclarke (an existing member), advised me it would be a good group to join. As such before I even wrote my application I had already followed a some of the members of the TeamAustralia :). Although admittedly I am still making my way on to your relatively large members list haha. You should see that I have already liked atleast some posts on TeamAustralias Page.

As for the other instructions, I think I have already completed them :S

Sort:  

Hi Beet. Yes, you're on my list. I messaged you the other day letting you know, maybe you missed it?

I'll let you know when you've been introduced.

I saw it a few days ago, just saw this and was confused. More replied to make sure really :P.

No worries. Better to be sure anyway. I do occasionally miss someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55