MY STEEMIT JOURNEY: THE INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians,

My journey on planet earth, indisputably began the day both my mum and dad did the stuff on the kitchen table, a day after they came back from vacation, about 3 decades ago.

Hey, I’m sure you do know what the “stuff” really is!
Obviously, I will not be able to describe in a few lines, I am trying to show to you part of me.
My real name is Chioma Joy, but my friends and fans call me chomyjoyce.
IMG-20180216-WA0001.jpg
I am from eastern heartland of Nigeria. I studied Business Analysis and Management from Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu. Half of a decade later, I moved to the province of Port Harcourt (the treasure base of Nigeria).
IMG_20180215_145939.jpg
Cryptocurrencies is entirely my new experience. The attention of Steemit came to me through @amanze-trillion, who patiently explained the modus operandi of the platform. At a point I thought to myself, why not give it a trial and see what is all about.
IMG_20180119_120346.jpg
I am very interested and optimistic in exchanging opinions, thought and experience about all sorts of topic.
Frankly, Steemit platform is really interesting.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Chioma

Welcome to your steemit brother, we're so glad you've joined us. please follow me and i will follow you back and do not forget to make next posting.

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome to steemit @chomyjoyce. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome to steemit, hopefully always give the best here, you beautiful girl,
follow me @francoojy
do not forget to vote back


Welcome to Steemit @chomyjoyce!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Congratulations @chomyjoyce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chomyjoyce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59