Feeling so Sad Today Bcz no one is upvoting me - Want to Quit from Steemit :( :(

giving up.jpg


Today I am really Sad because I am not getting the response from Steemit. Everyone is getting upvotes from everyone here but no one is upvoting my posts. I don't know why they are not liking my posts. Want to quit from Steemit.

Sort:  

Firstly say welcome to steemit,and i am giving you a suggestion is that steemit is not a place for begging upvotes.You can expect upvotes when you diserve to.If your post is encouraging and appreciable then you no need to ask for upvote.keep going and focus on writing.best of luck

No no I'm not begging for upvotes... I just wanted that not too many peoples but few should like my post so that it will help me to be motivated and in this way I can improve myself.

keep going...best of luck

Bro I am trying for 4 months but till now no response :( Seriously I am so sad today....

Sometimes nobody read my posts but dont stop to write, you just need time and try again again...

And look this post has already some upvotes 👍

Congratulation @chasad75
Thanks for using RESTEEM service and supporting @sdsonjoy.
Your post is resteemed and upvote completed.
Introduction of @sdsonjoy RESTEEM service.

Low price resteem service : @sdsonjoy. Come again and support me.

Funny dude... No good thing comes easy. Keep trying till you break through.

tu bari film hai bhai :D

Thank you chasad75 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.25% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65