Who am I? What am I doing?steemCreated with Sketch.

Who am I?

Let me introduce myself, I go by the name of 'Charity Curator'.

What am I doing?

I am an account that will be run for the financial support of charitable, positive and loving content on the Steemit platform.
I have another account on the Steemit platform, and have done for around 6 months now. I am therefore aware of how things work on here and the real potential that STEEM has.

My Mission Statement:

I am to gain 1,000,000 STEEM Power, delegated or otherwise, in order to up vote charitable, positive and loving content and therefore provide financial support to their causes by Jan 1 2020.

Why am I doing this?

I have witnessed for myself so clearly the potential that the STEEM Blockchain has to help those in need. A prime and shining example being the work going on at @fundition. We can give back to others with a simple press of a button or click of a mouse, this is SO powerful. The ability to give so fluidly can create a more empowering belief of financial abundance, and help us overcome the scarcity and lack that most of us living. @taskmaster4450 has hit the nail on the head with this and talks about these concepts in his articles. This is a new opportunity which I encourage you to get involved with!

smiley pic.png
Image Link

How can you help?

I want to emulate the example that @fundition has shown and help spearhead the notion that we can financially help those in need, right here and right now on the STEEM blockchain. All that I ask is that you delegate STEEM Power to this account, and help with this pursuit. As mentioned earlier, I will upvote charitable, positive and loving content so you can rest assure that your delegated STEEM Power will be used wisely.

Thank you for reading.
Feel free to upvote, comment and delegate!

Sort:  

Hi there @chariytcurator this in fact looks like a great project make sure to visit @adollaraday and @azizbd among other great project and people doing good. This should be voted by #teamgood as well.

Thank you for the mention of A Dollar A Day Roberto, most kind.



I just read the Dollar A Day manifesto and love the idea of it. How can I get invovled / support the work? Financially not quite there yet, can't generate the SBD...yet!

Saw that you were based in UK as well? I'm just outside NW London.

Do make contact on Discord @Pennsif#9921

Great!

Friend request sent accordingly!

Best,

@charitycurator

I'm glad to spread the good news in fact you should see the @helpie trivia post today.

I am aware of these projects and I follow and upvote their work!

Please could you delegate some SP so that together we can make a bigger impact on these great projects, together!. Every little helps.

Thank you,

CC

Hola, welcome to steemit, greetings.

Posted using Partiko Android

this is my everyday question ✋😀

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @charitycurator!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Great work, sir I love this

Thank you, spread the word if you can!

I am an NGO living in Malaysia and joined steemit only days ago in hopes of linking up with other like minded individuals such as yourself that are seeking to make life a little easier for those struggling.. I can only upvote and scarcely comment currently as I have only a bit of delegated steem power, but I will follow you and look forward to contributing to your efforts and working together in the very near future...

That's great! There is great opportunity on Steemit for NGOs and other charitable causes.

That's fantastic that we have connected. Unfortunately it does take a while for upvote power to have any real significant $$$ behind it. However when many people are voting this can be overcome.

Thank you, I look forward to it!

@charitycurator, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Hi. I'm looking for real people, not bots. Thanks

Welcome charitycurator!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks, looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84