WILL YOU BE A FRIEND

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

will_you_be_my_friend__by_shutterluxestudio-d37u7tl.jpg

                 Hi beautiful people, 
           I am looking for friends here

I am kinda new on steemit after just spending a month on here.

The first month on steemit has been to try and understand the site works and make some really good contribution to the network. This month however i am focusing on something else. #MAKING FRIENDS.
enhanced-7752-1453394243-6.png

       How would being my friend be helpful to you
You get free daily  upvote all your link you put in my post
 You get a free resteem on all your links left in my post
          And best of all you get a friend for life

Things to do
- follow me
- upvote this post
- resteem (only if you want)
- drop your username and the link you will like me to upvote

 Also check out my post and leave a comment thank you

https://steemit.com/ulog/@charispen/-time-is-infinite-you-are-not-

https://steemit.com/ulog/@charispen/i-am-only-human-will-you-forgive

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @charispen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!


Welcome to Steem @charispen.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome. If you are interested, I leave a link to a platform that pays you with its cryptocurrency just to register and look at its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link that so they pay me some cryptos too. And, of course, it will be convenient to invite your friends with your own link that you will generate once registered.
Greetings.

Thank you will check it out

Here is another one that is a search engine like google that pays you just for searching:
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
This two i think could be good in the future.

Hi your most welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @charispen, Im @friendly-fenix, I will be your new friend!!! =)
If you need help with anything let me know!

Cheers!

/FF

Networking is a key component of this platform so making friends is important. Being able to connect with others through your friends also helps to get your context to more people. If you"re interested in having your context resteemed to a bigger audience just link up with me.

#circleoffriends

💡 @charispen get upvote on 70% (VotingPower 6919.83).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 90%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 80% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 70% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

How much will i have to pay for this service

It is free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33