400+ Followers.

        Hi guys, I am so happy today because when I checked my blog today, I saw that I've reached 400+ followers. 

Source

These days I am so busy because exams are coming closer. So I have to study hard. Also at school, I remember Steemit and I try to do something to post on Steem in the free periods. But it was never been easy cuz when we have a free period, we share our experiences, laugh and if we have any homework which are not done, we do them. So I don't have any time to draw anything. 

       Animes are my favorite and there are two anime drawing challenges held by @htliao and @julstamban.  

Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 Design your own Steemit manga hero,  

ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE THEME ONE PIECE.

  I want to submit at least one entry to these challenges. Sadly I have no time but there are some days left. I'll try to draw very fast and to submit my entry. 

 And I didn't posted any educational posts because these days, I studied Buddhism and History. I am not that much good to translate them to English and to post them. So when I study a subject which I learn in English medium, I'll share them with you.

   Finally I have to thank all of my followers, those who upvote me, comment on my posts, resteem my posts, inspire me, give me knowledge, who help me, my family and everyone who was very kind to view my post.

Thank you for stopping by

UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM-COMMENT

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

No Problem. Be safe, it's different to other social media here, your $$$ are connected to your account.
So only log in with POSTING key, unless your transferring your millions$ :-)

Seconded, be very careful about your passwords, there is no way of resetting an account really.

Hi! I can see your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. Here's your upvote and full steem ahead!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations!

Random question: what brought such a young girl to a place like Steem?

Haha Well, Me and my family are very interested in money. So my big bro told me about Steem in my holiday season and I started to enjoy steem while earning money. Now I'm very happy that I am able to earn money for my future since my 13s. 😊😄

You have a wise family, it'll show a return in your 20s, I'm sure of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29