The latest whale in this community

With a standing ovation let's welcome the newest and the biggest whale in this community @catoranking.

IMG_20180129_201402.JPG

This is my first post here and I'll be telling you about me.

My name is Gideon from Abia State of Nigeria. I am a student of the prestigious faculty of Law University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus. And I was introduced to steemit by the Seadragon @jemimah.

So what will I talking about here? It's very simple. I will be talking about the law and legal systems; the role it plays in our society. Also I will be sharing some inspirational write ups to spice our day. Trust me you don't want to go a day without visiting my blog.

So follow, Upvote and Resteem my posts. Once again, I am very happy to be here and to share the love of steemians with you all.
PicsArt_01-23-10.42.47.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @catoranking!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome man..
But seriously??
Whale..??
Cool Sha.. Love your goals👌

That's the spirit bro
Thanks

Welcome! I'm new here too.
We have to learn a lot from this place.
Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too. We really have a lot to learn but we will pull through

steemians welcome you. we will be waiting for your posts related to law and legal system as you mentioned in your blog.

Thanks, I will keep you guys updated

Nice pictures. I don't know I could meet a Nigerian so soon. You could check out my own introduction post..

Thanks dear
Looking forward to your posts on relationship
Welcome

Lol.. There are so much than you can imagine.. Well you just met another..
Welcome.

Welcome to steemit @catoranking.

Steem it is such a wonderful place where you earn doing what you love doing. Do you like to read fiction and non fictional stories? Check out my blog and follow me @easymade.

Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50