You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can an Old (Entrepreneurial) Dog Learn New Crypto Tricks? Part One

Troppo interessante!!!! It remeber me something of my live, but as an artist I never tried to make money but only to survive until now :-))) Because if I don't had money I made an exchange with my art, exchanging for rent, food, clothes and cigarettes :-))) I started with 16 to make portraits on the street to show myself and my parents that I can do it...
You are really intelligent, organized, and a person with a big heart.... felice di conoscerti attraverso steemit e ti ringrazio moltodell'aiuto che mi hai dato finora!!!!!! :-D

Sort:  

Grazie per il tuo commento sul mio primo post.

Voi vedere part two?

Un giorno dobbiamo fare un meet up con gli altri Ticinesi. @airmatti, @steemitri, @lellabird60, @peter-parker, @caribbeanmon altri?

Certo che voglio vedere part two!!!! Assolutamente dobbiamo vederci una volta, che ne diresti di febbraio? Oppure verso Pasqua? Insomma quando andrebbe anche per tutti gli altri ;-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51